Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Heinlein

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Heinlein

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raul Medrano Jr.

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very helpful"

Sylvia McKillip

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtesy counts and it is evident that this office offers it every opportunity."

Sandra D.

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mirna, Sandra and Tom are amazing!! I've been with them for numerous years. They are always very professional. And you can tell they genuinely care about you as a customer. I strongly recommend them to everyone."

B. Willis

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for over 10 years now. Best experiences with everyone here. They take the time to answer any question you may have and are always available to help."

Juan Venegas

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service all around, anything that happens they are there."

Shiio Chavez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Mirna always very kind and solving all my doubts. One feels in good hands. (Original) Excelente servicio. Mirna siempre muy amable y resolviendo todas mis dudas. Uno se siente en buenas manos."

Elisa Santana

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thoughtful and honest. Very helpful with the best options, I have being with State Farm got the last 30 + years Very good service."

Ignacio Angel

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, Tomas is my agent and I am very happy! Thank you! (Original) Muy buen servicio, Tomas es mi agente y estoy muy contento! Gracias!"

Elvia Guzman-Jarnagin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Heinlein and his team are exceptional. They have serviced my State Farm Home and Auto policies for 15 years. They are very responsive when you need them, knowledgeable about State Farm's products and services. They always provide options and alternatives but are never pushy. As service levels drop across many industries, everyone at Tom Heinlein's Agency provides exceptional value and service."

Wes Marquez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is extremely kind, loving and personable with each individual that walks in. They are sincere and easy to work with."

Priscilla Barrayasco

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mirna is the best! Love this place.. regret have ever left. I'm insured 100%."

Ryan Manzano

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tremendous customer service. After having to switch from another agent, they were a breath of fresh air. I appreciate their thoroughness in working to meet our needs. They say what they can do and say what they can't. Additionally, they called back when they said they would. Sometimes just being men and women of our word makes a huge deal. Thank you Tom Heinlein for your attention to detail."

Vianney Lopez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called Tom Heinlein State Farm Insurance I was in need of auto insurance pronto! I was very pleased on how quickly Ms. Ohara was able to assist me in finding the best coverage and quote for my vehicles. She was very helpful and professional. Their customer service is outstanding. Thanks State Farm and Ms. Ohara."

Armando Sapien

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente Servicio"

Alex Sepulveda

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Been with them for almost 10 years and they’ve always taken great care of me."

David Zavala

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom it may concern: State Farm has been by my side, in accidents, questions, insurance matters, etc.. I couldn’t be more satisfied with their help and concern towards me. I wouldn’t changed to anyone else. Yours truly, David Zavala"

gennaro connors

May 26, 2022

3  out of  5
"I guess they're ok. They have me listed as Max on my policy, which isn't my name, so if i had an accident they wouldn't have covered me. I recently moved and they sent me refund checks that i can't cash because my name isn't Max. Little details like that make me wonder what other mistakes they made."

Marissa Tucker

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone from Mirna, to Sandra, to Tom, took such good care of me. Life insurance is such an important decision that not only affects you but the loved ones you leave behind and they truly have you and your families best interests at heart. It can be stressful trying to decide what option to take but they truly help alleviate the stress and weigh your options. I could not recommend anyone better!"

Ernesto Saucedo

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good place to go to. Nice people and excellent service."

Joshua Bencomo

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always kind and polite. Very helpful with concerns or questions."

Carlos Lozano

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place to get your insurance policy whether it’s vehicle or life insurance. Office staff is very professional and helpful. They really take care of their customers and I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs. Thank you Mirna and Mr./Mrs. Heinlein!"

Juan Martinez

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good Agent, very friendly and always ready to assist me. (Original) Muy buen Agente, muy amable y siempre listo para atenderme."

Terry Segovia

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Billy Landeros

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Company to be insured through. The whole Team at Tom Heinlein office has always been great with me. Thank you for everything Billy Landeros"

Grace Aguilar

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and Sandra Heinlein are great ! They are always there to help in all your insurance questions and needs you will always get the best professional service from Tom, Sandra and Myrna."