Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Heinlein

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Heinlein

4.8 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ignacio Angel

Ignacio Angel

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, Tomas is my agent and I am very happy! Thank you! (Original) Muy buen servicio, Tomas es mi agente y estoy muy contento! Gracias!"
Profile photo of Elvia Guzman-Jarnagin

Elvia Guzman-Jarnagin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Heinlein and his team are exceptional. They have serviced my State Farm Home and Auto policies for 15 years. They are very responsive when you need them, knowledgeable about State Farm's products and services. They always provide options and alternatives but are never pushy. As service levels drop across many industries, everyone at Tom Heinlein's Agency provides exceptional value and service."
Profile photo of Wesley Marquez

Wesley Marquez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is extremely kind, loving and personable with each individual that walks in. They are sincere and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Priscilla Barrayasco

Priscilla Barrayasco

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mirna is the best! Love this place.. regret have ever left. I'm insured 100%."
Profile photo of Ryan Manzano

Ryan Manzano

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tremendous customer service. After having to switch from another agent, they were a breath of fresh air. I appreciate their thoroughness in working to meet our needs. They say what they can do and say what they can't. Additionally, they called back when they said they would. Sometimes just being men and women of our word makes a huge deal. Thank you Tom Heinlein for your attention to detail."
Profile photo of Vianney Lopez

Vianney Lopez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called Tom Heinlein State Farm Insurance I was in need of auto insurance pronto! I was very pleased on how quickly Ms. Ohara was able to assist me in finding the best coverage and quote for my vehicles. She was very helpful and professional. Their customer service is outstanding. Thanks State Farm and Ms. Ohara."
Profile photo of Armando Sapien

Armando Sapien

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente Servicio"
Profile photo of Alex Sepulveda

Alex Sepulveda

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Been with them for almost 10 years and they’ve always taken great care of me."
Profile photo of David Zavala

David Zavala

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom it may concern: State Farm has been by my side, in accidents, questions, insurance matters, etc.. I couldn’t be more satisfied with their help and concern towards me. I wouldn’t changed to anyone else. Yours truly, David Zavala"
Profile photo of gennaro connors

gennaro connors

May 26, 2022

3  out of  5
"I guess they're ok. They have me listed as Max on my policy, which isn't my name, so if i had an accident they wouldn't have covered me. I recently moved and they sent me refund checks that i can't cash because my name isn't Max. Little details like that make me wonder what other mistakes they made."
Profile photo of Marissa Tucker

Marissa Tucker

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone from Mirna, to Sandra, to Tom, took such good care of me. Life insurance is such an important decision that not only affects you but the loved ones you leave behind and they truly have you and your families best interests at heart. It can be stressful trying to decide what option to take but they truly help alleviate the stress and weigh your options. I could not recommend anyone better!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Saucedo

Ernesto Saucedo

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good place to go to. Nice people and excellent service."
Profile photo of Joshua Bencomo

Joshua Bencomo

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always kind and polite. Very helpful with concerns or questions."
Profile photo of Carlos Lozano

Carlos Lozano

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place to get your insurance policy whether it’s vehicle or life insurance. Office staff is very professional and helpful. They really take care of their customers and I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs. Thank you Mirna and Mr./Mrs. Heinlein!"
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good Agent, very friendly and always ready to assist me. (Original) Muy buen Agente, muy amable y siempre listo para atenderme."
Profile photo of Terry Segovia

Terry Segovia

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Billy Landeros

Billy Landeros

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Company to be insured through. The whole Team at Tom Heinlein office has always been great with me. Thank you for everything Billy Landeros"
Profile photo of Grace Aguilar

Grace Aguilar

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and Sandra Heinlein are great ! They are always there to help in all your insurance questions and needs you will always get the best professional service from Tom, Sandra and Myrna."
Profile photo of Efren Munoz

Efren Munoz

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and professional. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Andrea Shukitt

Andrea Shukitt

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his office staff are outstanding. So glad my family and I switched. We have had more communication than ever before."
Profile photo of Argelia Herrera

Argelia Herrera

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment. (Original) Excelente trato."
Profile photo of Timothy W.

Timothy W.

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Truly a great insurance company. We have been with them for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Rebecca Macias

Rebecca Macias

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome! The Heinleins are very good people. Always have been pleased with them."
Profile photo of Ernesto Saucedo

Ernesto Saucedo

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people, excellent service."
Profile photo of Denny

Denny

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome"